الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD

نوعية جيدة محول متوسط تكرر للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة محول متوسط تكرر للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD

1 2 3 4
ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : النمر
عدد الموظفين : 300~400
المبيعات السنوية : 8000000-9000000
سنة التأسيس : 2008
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

Tiger Co.، Ltd. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تجمع بين البحث والتطوير وتصميم وإنتاج وتصنيع المحولات القياسية والمخصصة والمحثات والمكونات ذات الصلة والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في إمدادات الطاقة والأجهزة الكهربائية وغيرها من المنتجات.

يتمتع Tiger بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في مجال التصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات. تطبق تايجر إدارة نظام ERP ، وتؤسس علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد مع الكثير من العملاء المحترفين في جميع أنحاء العالم وتتمتع برؤية وتأثير عالٍ في هذا المجال.

أنشأنا مجموعة واسعة من مجموعات العملاء وسلسلة التوريد عالية الجودة. نحن ملتزمون بفريق عمل تسويقي محترف وفعال وفريق عمل يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في مجال التصدير وحلول تسويق التمايز وخدمات مختلفة ذات قيمة مضافة لمجموعات العملاء المختلفة .

لدى Tiger أكثر من 300 موظف الآن. يمكن أن نضمن تماما الطاقة الإنتاجية. تمتلك Tiger مصانع لها معدات إنتاج عالية التقنية وأداة اختبار في Anhui و Shanxi. إنها مجهزة بآلة لف أوتوماتيكية مستوردة ، وخط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي عالي التردد ، وملء وختم الغلاف التلقائي للمحول عالي التردد ، والاختبار ، وعملية الترميز ، إلخ. مع أساليب الإدارة العلمية المتقدمة والقوة التقنية القوية ، يمثل موظفو البحث والتطوير حسابًا تقريبًا 30 ٪ ، وحجم الصادرات السنوية تصل إلى 9 ملايين دولار أمريكي.

التعاون الشامل للجميع هو مبدأ عملنا الثابت ، وسوف نستمر في الحفاظ على فكرة خدمة "تسهيل التواصل خلق قيمة" ، والتمسك بالمبادئ الصادقة وجديرة بالثقة والمهنية والمعيارية. مع منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة ، تعاون بإخلاص مع العملاء الجدد والقدامى بطريقة مرنة للتجارة والتعاون ، وخلق قيمة ، وتبادل الفوائد والبحث عن تنمية مشتركة.

المعارض والأسواق:

فريقنا:

تدريب داخلي:

تفاصيل الاتصال
ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD

اتصل شخص: Sherry Fu

الهاتف :: 86-17755160811

الفاكس: 86-551-65546304

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD

Good quality High Frequency Transformer for sales
Good quality High Frequency Transformer for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD

1 2 3 4
ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : Tiger
No. of Employees : 300~400
Annual Sales : 8000000-9000000
Year Established : 2008
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Tiger Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, design, production and manufacture of standard and customized transformers, inductors and related components which are widely used in power supply, electrical appliances and other products.

 

Tiger has more than 15 years experience in design, production and sales. Tiger implements ERP system management, sets up  long term business relationship with lots of professional customers all over the world and  has high visibility and influence in the field.

 

We established a wide range of customer groups and the high quality supply chain.We are committed to Creates a professional and efficient marketing and service team, with rich exporting experience, differentiation marketing solutions and various value-added services are provided for different customer groups.

 

Tiger has more than 300 employees now. We could fully guarantee the production capacity. Tiger has factories with the high-tech production equipment and testing instrument in Anhui and Shanxi. They are equipped with imported automatic winding machine, high-frequency automatic production line, filling and sealing high-frequency transformer automatic casing, testing and coding process, etc. With advanced, scientific management methods and strong technical force, the R&D personnel account for nearly 30%, and the annual export volume reaches 9 million US dollars.

 

 

Cooperation, all-win is our consistent business principle, we will continue to keep the service idea of "Facilitate Communication Create Value", adhere to the honest, trustworthy, professional and normative principles. With high quality products and service, cooperate sincerely with new and old customers in flexible way of trade and cooperation, create value, share benefits and seek common development.

Exhibitions&Markets:

 

Our Team:

 

Internal Training:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
ANHUI TIGER CO,.LTD

Contact Person: Sherry Fu

Tel: 86-17755160811

Fax: 86-551-65546304

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)